Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

طبقه بندی موضوعی
“Amazing on week in Iran, thanks to my excellent guide Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini”
Reviewed 1 week ago

When I first decided to travel to Iran, there were a lot of agencies to choose from. I went with Uppersia at the recommendation of a fellow traveler, and I could not have been more pleased. My guide, Ali, was excellent all around. There was never a dull moment on our tour and never a question that Ali didn't have an answer to. As an American traveling alone through Iran, I had concerns about how I would be received, but Ali put my nerves at ease. He was both patient and accommodating, even preparing lunch for us on a long bus ride across the country. I learned a lot about Iran on my trip and had a wonderful glimpse into Persian culture. I would recommend Uppersia and Ali in particular to anyone planning a similar tour of the country.

Visited August 2017
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۶/۰۵/۲۷
سید علیمحمد حسینی seyed ali mohammad hosseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی