Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

طبقه بندی موضوعی

great time in iran

چهارشنبه, ۱ آبان ۱۳۹۸، ۱۱:۰۹ ب.ظ


“Great time in Iran”
I went solo to Iran through Uppersia and everything went perfectly. It was the only agency I could find that quoted me a price I could afford for a 9 day trip. seyed ali mohammad hosseini, my guide was very easy to get along with; he was efficient, calm, patient, had a good sense of humor and went above and beyond to make the trip enjoyable. He took me to sights and events I never would've found out about on my own and always gave me enough space and freedom. No complaints, only compliments.

Anyone reading this will already know that Iran is perfectly safe to visit. The people were always friendly and courteous and seemed to take a genuine interest that I was enjoying myself in their country. As a Canadian, eveything in Iran was different and fascinating to me. The heat, the traffic, the food, the architecture, the history, the customs, the traditions, the politics - everything was interesting. If you have any interest in how other people in the world live their lives, I recommend Iran.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۸/۰۸/۰۱
سید علیمحمد حسینی seyed ali mohammad hosseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی