Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

طبقه بندی موضوعی

tour guide Ali Hosseini

يكشنبه, ۱۲ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۵، ۱۱:۴۴ ق.ظ
"great service"
5 of 5 stars Aug 12, 2015  A TripAdvisor Member
I have traveled around Iran as part of the charity motor race Mongol Rally, where Uppersia helped us with all formalities ang. Own car and travel in Iran. I was in the unfortunate situation of losing my passport a few days before I was going to Iran, but thanks to Uppersia I managed to enter the country without an invitation or authorization code. I thought that my whole holiday was lost, but still got six good days in Iran. Which I am happy. Had the pleasure of tour guide Ali Hosseini, who was sweet and full throughout. I would definitely recommend this tourist bureau at all.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g316021-d4258808-r298238154-UPPERSIA_Iranian_Tour_Operator-Shiraz_Fars_Province.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۲/۱۲
سید علیمحمد حسینی seyed ali mohammad hosseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی