Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

طبقه بندی موضوعی

“Iran By Train- What an Experience”

چهارشنبه, ۲۸ بهمن ۱۳۹۴، ۰۷:۳۱ ب.ظ
“Iran By Train- What an Experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Long a country I wanted to visit, I finally did this last year. My routing was Tehran-Mashhad-Isfahan-Shiraz-Tehran, and because I really wanted to see the country, I chose to do as much as possible with ground transportation. Two overnight trains were quite an experience...comfortable bunks, and the rare opportunity to engage with ordinary people. The team at Uppersia were great- organizing everything smoothly in accordance with my budget and the things I wanted to do. The visa process, complicated though it is, was handled entirely by them getting the necessary approvals. In an environment where (for UK citizens) independent travel is not permitted, I had to be accompanied by a guide at all times...this not a bad thing when the guide is a great guy (Ali Hosseini) with fluent english and is as flexible as the regulations allow. I highly recommend Uppersia if you plan to travel to Iran

Visited May 2015
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۱۱/۲۸
سید علیمحمد حسینی seyed ali mohammad hosseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی