Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Tourist Guide.Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

Seyed Ali Mohammad Hosseini

طبقه بندی موضوعی

“Fun in Iran with Uppersia”

شنبه, ۳ مرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۰۱:۰۵ ب.ظ
“Fun in Iran with Uppersia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

I was a solo traveler to Iran in February, 2015. Uppersia organized my arrangements, visa and the itinerary for my trip. On my 8 day visit to Iran I visited Tehran, Shiraz, Persepolis, Yazd and Isfahan. Everything about my trip was fantastic.

Uppersia arranged a great guide for me (seyed ali mohammad hosseini). I felt as if I were traveling with a friend. His knowledge of Iran, the foods, the people and the culture made the experience a great one.

I hope to return to Iran someday and I will definitely use Uppersia. If Iran is on your list of places to travel to - it's well worth it! I felt like a welcome guest and Uppersia was my partner in making it happen!

Visited February 2015
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۵/۰۳
سید علیمحمد حسینی seyed ali mohammad hosseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی